top of page
  • Writer's pictureGenevieve Lilith Vesta

A Day of Cleaning

My granddaughters, aren't they beautiful!!! They live in Iowa with their mom (my daughter) and dad. I woke up early finally and can start really cleaning and changing around this office and sitting room. I was hoping for help, but once again, I am on my own. That's ok I'm used to doing it alone all the time before I got sickly, I can do this it will just take longer is all. COPD, among other issues, brought me right down, but my 2 week stay with my sister in Bandy surrounded by huge mountains helped me so much and gave me the strength to do this. Some of my mental health got better there too, but when I came back here that came instantly came back, but I still have the drive to clean this house I hate. Well, I better get to it and get er done!!!! You all have a blessed day and may the visions of darkness always enlighten your mind, heart and soul!

4 views0 comments
bottom of page